School Improvement Council

Welcome to the Pleasant Hill Elementary School Improvement Council.

Teddy Graham, Principal

Clay Cook, Administration 

Amy Tanner, Chairperson

Sonya Marsh, Staff

Keshia McClary, Teacher

Veronica Owens, Staff

Trinette Vereen, PTO President

Melody Skipper, Parent

Nicole Batten, Parent

Beverly Brown, Parent

Annette Jenkins, Community Member

Tara Rogers, Business Partner


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.