School Improvement Council

Welcome to the Pleasant Hill Elementary School Improvement Council for 2020-21.

Teddy Graham, Principal

Anthony Poston, Assistant Principal  

Keshia McClary, Chairperson

Sonya Marsh, Staff

Amy Tanner, Teacher

Veronica Owens, Staff

Nicole Verner, PTO President

Melody Skipper, Parent

Nicole Batten, Parent

Beverly Brown, Parent

Annette Jenkins, Community Member

Tara Rogers, Business Partner


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.